I Love Tech Support

I just had to share this with everyone.  Part of my internet service subscription includes access to ESPN 360.  Well, I couldn’t get on it today.  I kept getting an error message saying that ESPN 360 could not verify my account.  So, I decided to try chat support with my ISP.  I’m not going to comment any further.  Just look at the screenshot from my chat session.

Read carefully and you, too, will say "Huh?"
Read carefully and you, too, will say "Huh?"
One thought on “I Love Tech Support

Leave a Reply

